NEUESTE VERMIETUNG IMMOBILIEN

IMG_6149
IMG_6149

press to zoom
App2 - 3D floorplan simple
App2 - 3D floorplan simple

press to zoom
IMG_5088
IMG_5088

press to zoom
IMG_6149
IMG_6149

press to zoom
1/17
GEMIETET
App. 3-rendering
App. 3-rendering

press to zoom
Veranda 2
Veranda 2

press to zoom
Muzzano Lake 2
Muzzano Lake 2

press to zoom
App. 3-rendering
App. 3-rendering

press to zoom
1/8
GEMIETET

2 SchlafZ, 2 BadeZ, Balkon, Garten, Swimmingpool

APP.#2 der VILLA EUREKA

Wohnfläche 83 m2; hohe Decken 2,8 m; neue Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Backofen und Mikrowelle; 2 Schlafzimmer, Balkon mit freiem Blick auf den See und den Poolbereich; 2 separate Badezimmer mit Fenstern, privater Waschtrockner; großer Wohn-Garderobe mit Fenster; Klimaanlage; Kabelfernsehen; ultraschnelle WIFI-Verbindung 1 Gbit/s; privater Garten ca. 100 m2; gemeinsamer Poolbereich mit Solarium und Grillplatz. Externer Parkplatz als Extra.

2 SchlafZ, 1 BadeZ, Veranda, WohnZ, Pool, 120 m2

APP.#3 der Villa Eureka

Neue Küche im Landhausstil mit großem Grill und 2  Öfen; Wohnen mit Holz "fratino" für 12 Personen; Wohngarderobe; 2 Schlafzimmer; 1 Badezimmer mit Erlebnisdusche; privater Wäsche; Veranda mit Wintergrün; Balkon; gemeinsamer Poolbereich mit Solarium und Grillplatz; WIFI un TV UPC inklusive. Externer Parkplatz extra.

Piscina new
Piscina new

press to zoom
Floor3_3MB
Floor3_3MB

press to zoom
Lugano's lake from S. Salvatore
Lugano's lake from S. Salvatore

press to zoom
Piscina new
Piscina new

press to zoom
1/10
CHF 7'700 + Ch.
CHF 10'000 + Ch.

3 SchlafZ, 3 Bäder, Spa, Veranda, Garten, 300 qm

APP. #1 der VILLA EUREKA

Erster Mieter.  Kürzlich komplett renoviert; 3 Ebenen; freier Blick auf den See; Wohnzimmer mit Kamin; privates Solarium, Garten und Spa; gemeinsames Schwimmbad mit Grillplatz; private Box für 2 Autos; privater Garten; Veranda m. Wintergarten; neue große Küche m. Insel; 2 Weingüter; private Wäsche; Möglichkeit zur Vermittlung von Nanny oder anderen Helfern aus unserem Family Office.

3+2 Schlafzimmer, 5 Badezimmer, 2 Parkplätze, 380 qm

APP. #1+2 Hauptteil der VILLA EUREKA

Erster Mieter.  Kürzlich komplett renoviert; 3 Ebenen; freier Blick auf den See; Wohnzimmer mit Kamin; privates Solarium, Garten und Spa; gemeinsames Schwimmbad mit Grillplatz; private Box für 2 Autos; privater Garten; Veranda m. Wintergarten; neue große Küche m. Insel; 2 Weingüter; private Wäsche; Möglichkeit zur Vermittlung von Nanny oder anderen Helfern aus unserem Family Office.

LATEST RENTAL PROPERTIES

IMG_6149
IMG_6149

press to zoom
App2 - 3D floorplan simple
App2 - 3D floorplan simple

press to zoom
IMG_5088
IMG_5088

press to zoom
IMG_6149
IMG_6149

press to zoom
1/17
Rented
App. 3-rendering
App. 3-rendering

press to zoom
Veranda 2
Veranda 2

press to zoom
Muzzano Lake 2
Muzzano Lake 2

press to zoom
App. 3-rendering
App. 3-rendering

press to zoom
1/8
Rented

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, balcony, garden, swim-pool

APP.#2 in VILLA EUREKA

Living surface 83 m2; high ceilings 2,8 m; new kitchen with dish-washer, oven and microwave; 2 bedrooms, balcony with open view on the lake and swim-pool area; 2 separate bathrooms with windows, private washing-drying machine; large living garderobe with window; air-conditioning; cable-TV; ultra-fast WIFI connection 1Gbps; private garden about 100 m2; common swim-pool area with solarium and grill area. External parking lot as extra.

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, veranda, living, pool, 120 Sqm

APP.#3 in Villa Eureka

New kitchen rustic style with large grill and 2 ovens; living with wooden "fratino" for 12 people; living garderobe; 2 bedrooms; 1 bathroom with emotional shower; private laundry; veranda with wintergreen; balcony; common swim-pool area with solarium and grill area. cable-TV and ultra-fast WIFI connection 1Gbps included. External parking extra.

Piscina new
Piscina new

press to zoom
Floor3_3MB
Floor3_3MB

press to zoom
Lugano's lake from S. Salvatore
Lugano's lake from S. Salvatore

press to zoom
Piscina new
Piscina new

press to zoom
1/10
CHF 5'700 + Ch.
CHF 8'000 + Ch.

3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, spa, veranda, garden, 300 Sqm

APP. #1 main part of VILLA EUREKA

First tenant.  Recently fully refurbished; 3 levels; open view on the lake; living room with fireplace; private solarium, garden and spa; common swim-pool with grill area; private box for 2 cars; private garden; veranda w. winter-garden; new large kitchen w. island; 2 wineries; private laundry; possibility of hiring ad interim nanny or other helpers from our Family Office.

First tenant.  Recently fully refurbished; 3 levels; open view on the lake; living room with fireplace; private solarium, garden and spa; common swim-pool with grill area; private box for 2 cars; private garden; veranda w. winter-garden; new large kitchen w. island; 2 wineries; private laundry; possibility of hiring ad interim nanny or other helpers from our Family Office.